Contact NAF World wide

Please find your local NAF representative.

Contact Flowserve NAF Sweden

Below you will find NAF’s competent application engineers and contact information to several others in our organization. If you have questions about NAF’s products or services, please feel free to contact us

NAF AB

Gelbgjutaregatan 2
SE-581 87 LINKÖPING
SWEDEN

Tel: +46(0)13-31 61 00
Fax: +46(0)13-13 60 54

Logistics

tlindstedt@flowserve.com

Tel: +46 (0)13-316124

Site Manager
Per Lundqvist
Tel + 46 (0)13 316 334
Mobile +46 (0)705 23 01 44
plundqvist@flowserve.com

Stefan Sylvan, Säljansvarig Export

Sales Engineer
Stefan Sylvan
Tel + 46 (0)13 31 61 00
Mobile +46 (0)76 949 90 25
ssylvan@flowserve.com

Örjan Eriksson, Innesälj

Application Engineer
Örjan Eriksson
Tel + 46 (0)13 316 132
Mobile +46 (0)76 808 61 20
oeriksson@flowserve.com

Jörgen Olovsson, Innesälj

Application Engineer
Jörgen Olovsson
Tel + 46 (0)13 316 120
jolovsson@flowserve.com

Application Engineer
Zsolt Bátor
Tel +36 52 519 779
Mobile +36 30 4666 226
zsbator@flowserve.com

Mattias Andersson Innesälj

Sales Support Representative 
Mattias Andersson
Tel + 46 (0)13 316 249
mandersson@flowserve.com

Jerry Björling, Service Eftermarknad

Aftermarket Service 
Jerry Björling
Tel + 46 (0)13 316 125
Mobile +46 (0)702 58 48 49
jbjorling@flowserve.com

Boel Johansson, Project manager

Project Manager
Boel Johansson
Tel + 46 (0)13 316 228
bjohansson@flowserve.com

Marita Tapper, Orderplanering

Order Planning 
Marita Tapper
Tel + 46 (0)13 316 130
mtapper@flowserve.com